CATS 10th Anniversary Competitions
Competition Registrations Open? Interested? Send Email to More Details
CATS Star Singer Competition Yes vocal@theuscats.org Click Here
CATS Dance Idol Competition Yes dance@theuscats.org Click Here
CATS Badminton Competition Yes sports@theuscats.org Click Here
CATS Math Competition Yes info@theuscats.org Click Here
CATS Youth Competition Yes youth@theuscats.org Click Here

Do you know someone or organization who contributed to the promotion of Telugu or Community Service? Nominate them to CATS Community Awards. Send an email with details to awards@theuscats.org
CATS on the occasion of the 10th Anniversary is publishing a Souvenir. CATS would like to publish member experiences, photos, short stories and poetry. If you would like to see your experience, stories published in souvenir, please share them by sending email to souvenir@theuscats.org
Interested in Volunteering @ CATS 10th Anniversary Celebrations? Volunteer and Earn SSL hours.
To receive SSL hours, you must send request through MCPS SSL montgomeryserves.org Search by Keyword=CATS and City=Germantown
CATS Cultural Committee is inviting entries from interested groups to perform in cultural show at CATS 10th Anniversary celebrations on May 2nd, 2015. Entries must be sent to cultural@theuscats.org by 3/31/2015. Please review the participation guidelines in PDF Format and let us know if you have any questions.
Please provide the name/s, age, no. of participants, contact person, phone number, email id, item description, and duration very clearly in your entries.

Manabadi Annual Day

Venue: Eagle Ridge Middle School

Address: 42901 Waxpool Rd, Ashburn, VA, 20148

Date: Saturday April 11, 2015

Time: 10 AM to 7 PM

Lunch: 12:30 PM

If you have questions or need more information: manabadi@theuscats.org



Grand Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Ravi Bhatia CPA
Acadamy for Enrichment

Bronze Sponsors

All copyrights reserved by CATS